Management Team and Professional Staff

The staff and day-to-day operations of the Federation of Law Societies of Canada are managed by a Chief Executive Officer and senior directors, located at the Federation’s head office in Ottawa, Ontario.

Jonathan G. Herman
Chief Executive Officer
jherman@flsc.ca

Frederica Wilson
Executive Director, Policy and Public Affairs, and Deputy Chief Executive Officer
fwilson@flsc.ca

Deborah Wolfe, P.Eng.
Executive Director, National Committee on Accreditation and Law School Programs
dwolfe@flsc.ca

Stephanie Spiers
Senior Director, National Projects and Member Relations
sspiers@flsc.ca 

Bob Linney
Director, Communications and Information Technology
blinney@flsc.ca

Lise Désormiers
Director, Finance and Administration
ldesormiers@flsc.ca

Karin Galldin
Policy Counsel
kgalldin@flsc.ca

Lise Rivet
Policy Counsel
lrivet@flsc.ca

Kiara Paylor
Policy Counsel
kpaylor@flsc.ca