Management Team and Professional Staff

The staff and day-to-day operations of the Federation of Law Societies of Canada are managed by a Chief Executive Officer and senior directors, located at the Federation’s head office in Ottawa, Ontario.

Jonathan G. Herman
Chief Executive Officer
jherman@flsc.ca

Frederica Wilson
Senior Director, Regulatory and Public Affairs
fwilson@flsc.ca

Stephanie Spiers
Director, Regulatory Affairs
sspiers@flsc.ca 

Deborah Wolfe, P.Eng.
Managing Director, National Committee on Accreditation
Director, Law School Programs
dwolfe@flsc.ca

Bob Linney
Director of Communications
blinney@flsc.ca

Lise Désormiers
Director, Finance and Administration
ldesormiers@flsc.ca

Lise Rivet
Policy Counsel
lrivet@flsc.ca

Kiara Paylor
Policy Counsel
kpaylor@flsc.ca